Huzzah!

I figured out how to embed flash directly into my Blog!, which WordPress isn’t supposed to let you do… (So.. Shhhhhhh! Don’t tell wordpress!) Which allows me to post stuff like this rudimentary-picture-viewer-thing, which I think is pretty awesome. I’ve always wanted people to be able to view my artwork in this fashion, well sort of. It’s not perfect yet.

I always have a tendency to get really close to my work as i work on it.  And this let’s you explore in that way.

Soo without further adieux , Presenting… !

This-Rudimentary-Picture-Viewer_Thing!

just click on the picture hold and move it around.

p.s. A lot has changed around here! I’ve been working and modifying things here and there. I think it’s starting to shape up. It’s pretty exciting. You can now subscribe to this blog over in the sidebar >>>
so if you want to be updated, give that a try.

~ by jeffjablo on October 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “Huzzah!”

  1. That’s pretty sweet~!

  2. I have you marked on my blog Jeff, I don’t do the rss thing and all that but whenever you make a new post it will show up on my blog roll. That moving the art around is pretty cool it gives you magnification too so you can look at the component structure in smaller sections. I like.

Say something, Anything. i love you, ...a little, maybe...

 
